Call 804-270-5042 

TLC PRESCHOOL

Trinity Lutheran Church Preschool

September 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
Labor Day
Labor Day
Mon, September 4, 2017
8aTeacher Workday
Teacher Workday
Tue, September 5, 2017 8AM - 1PM
8aTeacher Workday
Teacher Workday
Wed, September 6, 2017 8AM - 1PM
8aTeacher Workday
Teacher Workday
Thu, September 7, 2017 8AM - 1PM
8aTeacher Workday
Teacher Workday
Fri, September 8, 2017 8AM - 1PM
9aTrinity Lutheran Church Rally Sunday
Trinity Lutheran Church Rally Sunday
Sun, September 10, 2017 9AM - 12PM
8aTeacher Workday
Teacher Workday
Mon, September 11, 2017 8AM - 1PM
9aParent Meeting & Meet the Teacher
Parent Meeting & Meet the Teacher
Tue, September 12, 2017 9AM - 10AM
8:30aFirst day of school for 3 & 5 day classes
First day of school for 3 & 5 day classes
Wed, September 13, 2017 8:30AM - 12:30PM
8:30aFirst day of school for 2 day class
First day of school for 2 day class
Thu, September 14, 2017 8:30AM - 12:30PM
9aSchool Pictures Taken
School Pictures Taken
Mon, September 25, 2017 9AM - 12PM