Call 804-270-5042 

TLC PRESCHOOL

Trinity Lutheran Church Preschool

June 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
11:30aPreK Graduation & Bible Presentation
PreK Graduation & Bible Presentation
Wed, June 3, 2020 11:30AM - 12PM
Last day of school
Last day of school
Fri, June 12, 2020
School closed
School closed
Mon, June 15, 2020
School closed
School closed
Tue, June 16, 2020
School closed
School closed
Wed, June 17, 2020
School closed
School closed
Thu, June 18, 2020
School closed
School closed
Fri, June 19, 2020
7aSummer Camp
Summer Camp
Mon, June 22, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp
Summer Camp
Tue, June 23, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp
Summer Camp
Wed, June 24, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp
Summer Camp
Thu, June 25, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp
Summer Camp
Fri, June 26, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Patriotic Palooza
Summer Camp - Patriotic Palooza
Mon, June 29, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Patriotic Palooza
Summer Camp - Patriotic Palooza
Tue, June 30, 2020 7AM - 6PM
1
7aSummer Camp - Patriotic Palooza
Summer Camp - Patriotic Palooza
Wed, July 1, 2020 7AM - 6PM
2
7aSummer Camp - Patriotic Palooza
Summer Camp - Patriotic Palooza
Thu, July 2, 2020 7AM - 6PM
3
School closed
School closed
Fri, July 3, 2020
4