Call 804-270-5042 

TLC PRESCHOOL

Trinity Lutheran Church Preschool

July 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
7a Summer Camp - Patriotic Palooza
Summer Camp - Patriotic Palooza
Mon, June 29, 2020 7AM - 6PM
30
7a Summer Camp - Patriotic Palooza
Summer Camp - Patriotic Palooza
Tue, June 30, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Patriotic Palooza
Summer Camp - Patriotic Palooza
Wed, July 1, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Patriotic Palooza
Summer Camp - Patriotic Palooza
Thu, July 2, 2020 7AM - 6PM
School closed
School closed
Fri, July 3, 2020
7aSummer Camp - Bugs are Rad
Summer Camp - Bugs are Rad
Mon, July 6, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Bugs are Rad
Summer Camp - Bugs are Rad
Tue, July 7, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Bugs are Rad
Summer Camp - Bugs are Rad
Wed, July 8, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Bugs are Rad
Summer Camp - Bugs are Rad
Thu, July 9, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Bugs are Rad
Summer Camp - Bugs are Rad
Fri, July 10, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Splashin' Summer Sampler
Summer Camp - Splashin' Summer Sampler
Mon, July 13, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Splashin' Summer Sampler
Summer Camp - Splashin' Summer Sampler
Tue, July 14, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Splashin' Summer Sampler
Summer Camp - Splashin' Summer Sampler
Wed, July 15, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Splashin' Summer Sampler
Summer Camp - Splashin' Summer Sampler
Thu, July 16, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Splashin' Summer Sampler
Summer Camp - Splashin' Summer Sampler
Fri, July 17, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Hi Ho, Hi Ho, it's off to Camp we go!
Summer Camp - Hi Ho, Hi Ho, it's off to Camp we go!
Mon, July 20, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Hi Ho, Hi Ho, it's off to Camp we go!
Summer Camp - Hi Ho, Hi Ho, it's off to Camp we go!
Tue, July 21, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Hi Ho, Hi Ho, it's off to Camp we go!
Summer Camp - Hi Ho, Hi Ho, it's off to Camp we go!
Wed, July 22, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Hi Ho, Hi Ho, it's off to Camp we go!
Summer Camp - Hi Ho, Hi Ho, it's off to Camp we go!
Thu, July 23, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Hi Ho, Hi Ho, it's off to Camp we go!
Summer Camp - Hi Ho, Hi Ho, it's off to Camp we go!
Fri, July 24, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Blast off to Space
Summer Camp - Blast off to Space
Mon, July 27, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Blast off to Space
Summer Camp - Blast off to Space
Tue, July 28, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Blast off to Space
Summer Camp - Blast off to Space
Wed, July 29, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Blast off to Space
Summer Camp - Blast off to Space
Thu, July 30, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Blast off to Space
Summer Camp - Blast off to Space
Fri, July 31, 2020 7AM - 6PM
1