Call 804-270-5042 

TLC PRESCHOOL

Trinity Lutheran Church Preschool

January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
School closed
School closed
Mon, December 30, 2019
31
School closed
School closed
Tue, December 31, 2019
School closed
School closed
Wed, January 1, 2020
School closed
School closed
Thu, January 2, 2020
School closed
School closed
Fri, January 3, 2020
7a2020-2021 Registration Begins
2020-2021 Registration Begins
Mon, January 6, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSchool Reopens
School Reopens
Mon, January 6, 2020 7AM - 6PM
School closed
School closed
Mon, January 20, 2020
National Lutheran Schools Week
National Lutheran Schools Week
Sun, January 26, 2020
10aSing!
Sing!
Mon, January 27, 2020 10AM - 10:30AM
Silly Sock Day!
Silly Sock Day!
Tue, January 28, 2020
10aYoung Scientists
Young Scientists
Wed, January 29, 2020 10AM - 10:30AM
Pocket Day!
Pocket Day!
Thu, January 30, 2020
Pajama Day!
Pajama Day!
Fri, January 31, 2020
1