Call 804-270-5042 

TLC PRESCHOOL

Trinity Lutheran Church Preschool

February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
School Closed
School Closed
Mon, January 28, 2019
29
30
9a Chapel
Chapel
Wed, January 30, 2019 9AM - 9:30AM
31
9aMusic & Movement
Music & Movement
Fri, February 1, 2019 9AM - 9:30AM
9aChapel
Chapel
Wed, February 6, 2019 9AM - 9:30AM
School Closed - Teacher In-Service Day
School Closed - Teacher In-Service Day
Fri, February 8, 2019
9aChapel
Chapel
Wed, February 13, 2019 9AM - 9:30AM
11:30aWe Love Our Parents Party!
We Love Our Parents Party!
Wed, February 13, 2019 11:30AM - 12PM
9aMusic & Movement
Music & Movement
Fri, February 15, 2019 9AM - 9:30AM
Progress Reports Sent Home
Progress Reports Sent Home
Wed, February 20, 2019
9aChapel
Chapel
Wed, February 20, 2019 9AM - 9:30AM
9aYOGA
YOGA
Fri, February 22, 2019 9AM - 9:30AM
9aChapel
Chapel
Wed, February 27, 2019 9AM - 9:30AM
12:30pStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Wed, February 27, 2019 12:30PM - 2PM
1
2