Call 804-270-5042 

TLC PRESCHOOL

Trinity Lutheran Church Preschool

August 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
7a Summer Camp - Blast off to Space
Summer Camp - Blast off to Space
Mon, July 27, 2020 7AM - 6PM
28
7a Summer Camp - Blast off to Space
Summer Camp - Blast off to Space
Tue, July 28, 2020 7AM - 6PM
29
7a Summer Camp - Blast off to Space
Summer Camp - Blast off to Space
Wed, July 29, 2020 7AM - 6PM
30
7a Summer Camp - Blast off to Space
Summer Camp - Blast off to Space
Thu, July 30, 2020 7AM - 6PM
31
7a Summer Camp - Blast off to Space
Summer Camp - Blast off to Space
Fri, July 31, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Greatest Show on Earth
Summer Camp - Greatest Show on Earth
Mon, August 3, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Greatest Show on Earth
Summer Camp - Greatest Show on Earth
Tue, August 4, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Greatest Show on Earth
Summer Camp - Greatest Show on Earth
Wed, August 5, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Greatest Show on Earth
Summer Camp - Greatest Show on Earth
Thu, August 6, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Greatest Show on Earth
Summer Camp - Greatest Show on Earth
Fri, August 7, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Water, Water, Everywhere!
Summer Camp - Water, Water, Everywhere!
Mon, August 10, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Water, Water, Everywhere!
Summer Camp - Water, Water, Everywhere!
Tue, August 11, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Water, Water, Everywhere!
Summer Camp - Water, Water, Everywhere!
Wed, August 12, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Water, Water, Everywhere!
Summer Camp - Water, Water, Everywhere!
Thu, August 13, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Water, Water, Everywhere!
Summer Camp - Water, Water, Everywhere!
Fri, August 14, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Jump Start Sports
Summer Camp - Jump Start Sports
Mon, August 17, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Jump Start Sports
Summer Camp - Jump Start Sports
Tue, August 18, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Jump Start Sports
Summer Camp - Jump Start Sports
Wed, August 19, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Jump Start Sports
Summer Camp - Jump Start Sports
Thu, August 20, 2020 7AM - 6PM
7aSummer Camp - Jump Start Sports
Summer Camp - Jump Start Sports
Fri, August 21, 2020 7AM - 6PM
School closed
School closed
Mon, August 24, 2020
School closed
School closed
Tue, August 25, 2020
School closed
School closed
Wed, August 26, 2020
9aMeet the Teacher- 2 year old
Meet the Teacher- 2 year old
Thu, August 27, 2020 9AM - 10AM
9aSchool closed
School closed
Thu, August 27, 2020 9AM - 10AM
10aMeet the Teacher- 3 year old
Meet the Teacher- 3 year old
Thu, August 27, 2020 10AM - 11AM
11aMeet the Teacher- Pre-K
Meet the Teacher- Pre-K
Thu, August 27, 2020 11AM - 12PM
School closed
School closed
Fri, August 28, 2020
7aSummer Camp - Full S.T.E.A.M. Ahead
Summer Camp - Full S.T.E.A.M. Ahead
Mon, August 31, 2020 7AM - 6PM
1
7aSummer Camp - Full S.T.E.A.M. Ahead
Summer Camp - Full S.T.E.A.M. Ahead
Tue, September 1, 2020 7AM - 6PM
2
7aSummer Camp - Full S.T.E.A.M. Ahead
Summer Camp - Full S.T.E.A.M. Ahead
Wed, September 2, 2020 7AM - 6PM
3
7aSummer Camp - Full S.T.E.A.M. Ahead
Summer Camp - Full S.T.E.A.M. Ahead
Thu, September 3, 2020 7AM - 6PM
4
7aSummer Camp - Full S.T.E.A.M. Ahead
Summer Camp - Full S.T.E.A.M. Ahead
Fri, September 4, 2020 7AM - 6PM
5