Call 804-270-5042 

TLC PRESCHOOL

Trinity Lutheran Church Preschool

April 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
School Closed
School Closed
Mon, April 1, 2019
School Closed
School Closed
Tue, April 2, 2019
School Closed
School Closed
Wed, April 3, 2019
School Closed
School Closed
Thu, April 4, 2019
School Closed
School Closed
Fri, April 5, 2019
Week of the Young Child
Week of the Young Child
Sun, April 7, 2019
RED Day!
RED Day!
Mon, April 8, 2019
ORANGE Day!
ORANGE Day!
Tue, April 9, 2019
YELLOW Day!
YELLOW Day!
Wed, April 10, 2019
9aChapel
Chapel
Wed, April 10, 2019 9AM - 9:30AM
GREEN Day!
GREEN Day!
Thu, April 11, 2019
Henrico County Kindergarten Registration Day
Henrico County Kindergarten Registration Day
Thu, April 11, 2019
BLUE Day!
BLUE Day!
Fri, April 12, 2019
9aMusic & Movement
Music & Movement
Fri, April 12, 2019 9AM - 9:30AM
9:30aGYM
GYM
Fri, April 12, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
11aSpecial Easter Chapel/Music & Egg Hunt
Special Easter Chapel/Music & Egg Hunt
Wed, April 17, 2019 11AM - 12PM
9aMusic & Movement
Music & Movement
Fri, April 19, 2019 9AM - 9:30AM
School Closed
School Closed
Mon, April 22, 2019
9aChapel
Chapel
Wed, April 24, 2019 9AM - 9:30AM
12:30pStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Wed, April 24, 2019 12:30PM - 2PM
1
9aChapel
Chapel
Wed, May 1, 2019 9AM - 9:30AM
2
3
9aMusic & Movement
Music & Movement
Fri, May 3, 2019 9AM - 9:30AM
4